Skip to main content

Please note, masking is still mandatory at Holland Bloorview. A medical grade mask will be available upon entry.


Bloorview Research Institute - Scientists

Amy McPherson
Senior Scientist
Dr. Azadeh Kushki
Senior Scientist
Dr. Barbara Gibson
Senior Scientist; Bloorview Kids Foundation Chair in Childhood Disability Studies
Dr. Danielle Baribeau, clinician scientist and child psychiatrist at Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital
Clinician Scientist; Psychiatrist
Dr. Darcy Fehlings
Senior Clinician Scientist; Developmental Pediatrician
Deryk Beal
Senior Scientist and Chair, Research Ethics Board, Bloorview Research Institute
Dr. Evdokia Anagnostou
Vice President of Research and Director of the Bloorview Research Institute; Child Neurologist; Canada Research Chair in Translational Therapeutics in Autism (Tier II); Dr. Stuart D. Sims Chair in Autism
Dr. Gillian King
Distinguished Senior Scientist; Canada Research Chair (Tier I) in Optimal Care for Children with Disabilities
Dr. Jan Andrysek
Senior Scientist
Dr. Jessica Brian, senior clinician scientist, Autism Research Centre
Senior clinician scientist; Psychologist
Dr. Melanie Penner, Clinician Scientist, Autism Research Centre
Senior Clinician Scientist and Developmental Pediatrician; Bloorview Childrens Hospital Foundation (BCHF) Research Chair in Developmental Pediatrics
Dr. Sally Lindsay, senior scientist, TRAIL Lab
Senior Scientist
Picture of Dr. Shannon Scratch - A Clinician Scientist at Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital
Clinician Scientist; Clinical Neuropsychologist
Tom Chau
Senior Scientist; Raymond Chang Foundation Chair in Access Innovations
Virginia Wright
Senior Scientist