Skip to main content
Alert

Please note, masking is still mandatory at Holland Bloorview. A medical grade mask will be available upon entry.

#cc0033

Contact Us

The Bloorview Research Institute's operations is comprised of a multidisciplinary team supporting the institute's core research services.

General Email:BRIrequests@hollandbloorview.ca
Address:Bloorview Research Institute 
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital 
150 Kilgour Road 
Toronto, ON M4G 1R8

 

Leadership

Virginia Wright

Interim Vice President, Research and Director 
of the Bloorview Research Institute
vwright@hollandbloorview.ca

 

Mani Kang

Mani Kang

Director, Research Operations & Business Development
mkang@hollandbloorview.ca

 

Sharon Wong

Sharon Wong

Director, Commercialization
sharon.wong@hollandbloorview.ca


Nadia Lise Tanel

Director, Research Growth and Expansion, and Director, Strategy
ntanel@hollandbloorview.ca

 

Meghann Proulx

Meghann Proulx

Manager, Grants, Contracts & Awards
meghann.proulx@hollandbloorview.ca

 

Robyn Cardy

Manager, Digital Operations and Process Innovation
rcardy@hollandbloorview.ca

 

Aurélie Besson

Manager, Office of Human Research Protections
abesson@hollandbloorview.ca

 

Wei Su

Project Manager, Digital Operations & Process Improvements 
(on parent leave until 2023)

 

Kevin Chung

Charge Technologist, MRI
researchmri@hollandbloorview.ca

Media Relations

Please direct all media and press requests to:

Suelan Toye

Senior Research Communications Specialist
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 6263
stoye@hollandbloorview.ca