Skip to main content

Effective Nov. 1, 2023, clients and families, visitors, vendors and staff are required to wear a mask while moving throughout the hospital, including while in elevators, in spaces where clients receive care or participate in research. A medical grade mask will be available upon entry.


Autism Research Centre - Our Team

Meet our team of scientists, research staff and post-doctoral fellows and students.

ARC lab team photo
EvdokiaEvdokia Anagnostou, MD
Child Neurologist and Professor of Pediatrics, University of Toronto; Assistant Director, Holland Bloorview Research Institute
Senior Clinician Scientist, Professor, Department of Paediatrics,
University of Toronto;
Canada Research Chair (Tier II) in Translational Therapeutics in Autism
Dr. Danielle BaribeauDanielle Baribeau, MD, PhD
Clinician Scientist; Psychiatrist
JessicaJessica Brian, PhD
Psychologist, clinician-investigator, co-lead of the Autism Research Centre
at Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital and assistant professor at the University of Toronto in the Department of Paediatrics
AzadehAzadeh Kushki, PhD
Senior Scientist, Bloorview Research Institute Associate Professor,
Institute of Biomedical Engineering, University of Toronto
MelanieMelanie Penner, MD FRCP(C)
Clinician Scientist and Developmental Pediatrician
Bloorview Children's Hospital Foundation (BCHF) Research Chair in Developmental Pediatrics
Research Staff
  • Abbie Solish

  • Alana Iaboni

  • Alex Hoffman

  • Andrada Cretu

  • Anmol Patel

  • Brianne Drouillard

  • Catharine Petta

  • Catherine Bosyj

  • Christie Welch

  • Daman Rehal

  • Divisha Vijayarajan

  • Elim Chan

  • Erin Dowds

  • Genevieve Ferguson

  • Harshit Bokadia

  • Ian Roth

  • Jenny Nguyen

  • Jesiqua Rapley

  • Johnny Au

  • Jonathan Leef

  • Julia Carbone

  • Karen Joseph

  • Karly Janisse

  • Kate Bernardi

  • Kristina Hyunjee Lee

  • Lathushikka Canthiya

  • Lili Senman

  • Lily He

  • Lisa Genore

  • Lisa Kanigsberg

  • Marlee Vandewouw

  • Rianne Hastie Adams

  • Salina Eldon

  • Sara Daoud

  • Souraiya Kassam

  • Tithi Paul

  • Victoria Rombos

  • Zahra Ben

Postdoctoral / Research Fellows
  • Sachindri Wijekoon
  • Seyed Hassan Tonekaboni