Contact us

The Bloorview Research Institute operations team is committed to supporting the scientists through information dissemination, research ethics consultation and review, grants and contracts coordination, infrastructure support, communications, human resources, student and volunteer coordination, and administrative support.

Telephone: (416) 425-6220 extension 3500

Fax: (416) 425-1634 

Email: BRIrequests@hollandbloorview.ca

Address:
Bloorview Research Institute 
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital 
150 Kilgour Road 
Toronto, ON M4G 1R8


 

Research Operations Team

Tom Chau

Tom Chau

Vice President, Research 
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3515
tchau@hollandbloorview.ca


Nadia Lise Tanel

Director, Research Operations
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3893
Fax: (416) 425-1634
ntanel@hollandbloorview.ca


Siva Rajaratnam

Senior Executive Assistant to VP, Research
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3209
srajaratnam@hollandbloorview.ca


Jeannie Fong

Research Operations Assistant
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3500
jfong@hollandbloorview.ca


Meghann Proulx

Meghann Proulx

Grants, Contracts & Awards Officer
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3242
meghann.proulx@hollandbloorview.ca


Lise Olds

Lise Olds

Administrative Assistant 
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3596 
Fax: (416) 425-1634 
lolds@hollandbloorview.ca


Shalini Rajeshwaran

Shalini Rajeshwaran

HR and Trainee Coordinator 
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 6432
srajeshwaran@hollandbloorview.ca


Sophie Wang

Sophie Wong

Research Systems Officer
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3000
swang@hollandbloorview.ca

 

Maria Gavin

Maria Gavin

Research Accountant
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3426
mgavin@hollandbloorview.ca

Research Ethics Board (REB)

Marie Steele

Marie Steele

Manager, Research Ethics
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3507 
msteele@hollandbloorview.ca


Alisa Dermawan

Research Ethics Coordinator
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3221
adermawan@hollandbloorview.ca

Commercialization

Sharon Wong

Sharon Wong

Director of Commercialization
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 6107
sharon.wong@hollandbloorview.ca

 

Angeli Mehta

Angeli Mehta

Manager, Commercialization
Tel: (416) 425-6220 ext. 3337
angeli.mehta@hollandbloorview.ca