News
Holiday hours for the Ronald McDonald Playroom, Holland Bloorview's free onsite drop-in childcare space

Please find below the revised hours for the Ronald McDonald Playroom during the 2017/2018 Holiday Season. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Monday, December 18: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. & 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 19: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. & 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. & 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 21:9 a.m. – 12 p.m. & 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 22: CLOSED

Monday, December 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. & 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 28: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. & 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 29: CLOSED

Monday, January 1: CLOSED

For more information about the Ronald McDonald Playroom, Holland Bloorview's free drop-in childcare space for clients and their siblings onsite for an appointment, please visit the playroom's webpage.