News
2018-2019 Holiday hours for the Ronald McDonald Playroom, Holland Bloorview's free onsite drop-in childcare space

Please find below the revised hours for the Ronald McDonald Playroom during the 2018/2019 Holiday Season. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Monday, December 24:CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25:CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26:CLOSED
Thursday, December 27: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. AND 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 28: CLOSED

Monday, December 31: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. AND 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. AND 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 3: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. AND 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, January 4: 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. AND 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

For more information about the Ronald McDonald Playroom, Holland Bloorview's free drop-in childcare space for clients and their siblings onsite for an appointment, please visit the playroom's webpage.