X


Contact us

Staff and family working together

The Grocery Foundation Resource Centre is located on the first floor of
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital.

The resource centre is open:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Contact the Health Sciences Library and Archives


Administrative Assistant
Sarah Fullerton
416-425-6220, ext. 3401
sarah.fullerton@hollandbloorview.ca 

BLOOM Magazine and Blog 
Louise Kinross
416-425-6220, ext. 3866 
lkinross@hollandbloorview.ca

Client and Family Relations Facilitator 
Kimberley Siu-Chong 
416-425-6220, ext. 6084 
feedback@hollandbloorview.ca  

Family Centred Care Specialist 
Amir Karmali
416-425-6220, ext. 6420 
akarmali@hollandbloorview.ca

Family Centred Care Specialist 
Lori Beesley
416-425-6220, ext. 6337 
lbeesley@hollandbloorview.ca

Family Support Fund and Accommodations Administrator 
Theresa Rojas
416-425-6220, ext. 6303
accommodation@hollandbloorview.ca

Family Support Specialist
Lorraine Thomas 
Dial 1-800-855-0511 
At operator prompt, 
give 416-422-7049 
lthomas@hollandbloorview.ca

Family Support Specialist
Melissa Ngo
416-425-6220, ext. 6348 
mngo@hollandbloorview.ca

Pro Bono Law Ontario Triage Lawyer
Hannah Lee
416-425-6220, ext. 6557
hannah@pblo.org 

Ronald McDonald Playroom Coordinator
Daniel Scott
416-425-6220, ext. 3438
dascott@hollandbloorview.ca

Interim Director, Client and Family Integrated Care
Louise Kublick
416-425-6220, ext. 3713
lkublick@hollandbloorview.ca



The Grocery Foundation Resource Centre was made possible by a generous donation from the Grocery Foundation.