Circle of Honour

2011 award recipients

Holland Bloorview is proud to welcome six new recipients into our Circle of Honour. Each recipient has demonstrated leadership in the advancement of the field of childhood disability on provincial, national or international levels.

Congratulations to all recipients:


Karen Shopsowitz

Caron Gan

Sanfilippo Children’s Research Foundation

Jerzy Antczak, Bill Johnson, Michael Cullen

The Harold Ballard Foundation

Vito and Sandra Bigioni